True love with wrong person

in #love6 years ago

It is very difficult to maintain it than to relate it all we know and then we do not understand it!
, -
If everyone loved the world thinking about it, then it would have been difficult to find love and love. Thinking about love is a matter of love, but love is a matter of mind, but it should take much time before love to be drowned.
, -
Love is not wrong, but love is not wrong to understand.
, -
It is very wrong!

image

, -
Do you have any enmity with the pain? The trouble will only chase you?
, -
It is not a person's own property, it is difficult to suffer the person who is suffering. It is my time for you to suffer today. There is no caste in the caste. There is no religion, no policy, no decisive, I am the decision-maker of trouble.
, -
People of his love are very important in a person's life, maybe we make mistakes for choosing that important person. So, I feel very hurt on the pain, I do not want to hurt a lot.
, -
Actually, we all want people to love are not always the only ones to love, so maybe the world's
We can bear all the hardships but we can not afford the trouble given by the people of love and we can not.
, -
Let's have a look before the relationship, whether I can stay in the relationship or not. Until I die, I will not be able to stay together. I got wet with love and then I washed my eyes after 2 days. I do not want any boat that you want you to float in the water. Gave! When someone goes to float, remember who is and who is floating!
, -
As a person of love plays a role in building a career, neglect can ruin his life.
, -
be well.
be healthy.
Love
Love
Of people
Stay tuned.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91