A MOTHER'S VISIT

in #love7 years ago

While everybody is celebrating Women's Day, greeting every women in the world, giving praise to Strong woman who give impact to their lives, here I am celebrating a happy daughter day.

Today, my Mama came to visit my house. For a daughter is still a daughter who always wait for her mother. Once in a while visited by a very important woman in the world seems to be a lucky chance. Though I can see her anytime if I want, the chance seems too hard to do because of some hindrances.

Here are some pictures celebrating with her.....the result....

Happy grandmother, happy daughter and a happy grandson


She is my mother, her name is Imelda. The woman who happened to be the reason I have to celebrate as a woman too. The mother who gave her full support to bear pain giving birth to me, who protected me while in the womb. The woman who gave her love and all her strength to help me along the way of my 40 years of life. All the best she can is what I am now and what I can be still when I reach like her age now.

Let's celebrate Womens Day in the World and help me Celebrate too with my great woman in the world. With my MAMA..sending your sincere reactions or comment will be highly appreciated. Everybody has mama too like I do.

 If you find this post helpful, informative, interesting, worth sharing or just want to help me achieve my goals as Steemian, please be comfortable toUpvote,Comment and Resteem my post. In this way, you will have a share to my upcoming baby for his CS operation. Thank You in advance and God Bless.

 Follow me @jerelyn 

My highest gratitude to every viewer ,reader and follower. Celebrating life with Jesus."   



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66