impossible love story

in #love8 years ago

The most powerful feeling: The love

not appeal to your compassion and I'm not going to panhandle , only appeals to your sense of justice and reason. I know my story is not very important, no one would be interested to know where I am, what I do, and how I am. I have helped people without expecting anything in return something that many people today do not, He has always motivated me, love, compassion, mercy. I live close to the bloodiest conflicts that have plagued my country,but I have also seen the beatiful smiles among people who have lost everything in the war, I have met the happiest people it do not have many material possessions some even have lost everything in life, I have learned to live with only what I need and makes me happy.

once while watching the sky full of stars in the clear night, I met a person a great personality, valuable. with her smile bring joy to my existence, she has helped me in difficult times, you do listen me when I feel I'm not able to go forward, and give me encouragement when I need it, talk to her is like discovering a treasure, is an adventure it takes me you to the most exotic places, it's like a trip that crosses the whole universe, know her was like being born again, I feel I've known her a long time ago as if he had lived a lifetime in the past at his side, words fall short to write how great is this woman

the only thing prevents me from being at his side is the distance, I do not have enough money to travel to Barcelona for I am from Colombia, and it is difficult to save money , because my country does not have such a stable economy, and there is not profitable jobs that save that amount of mone, apart from it most of my time is dedicated to helping people, single job for what I need , you will cost understand my situation and I know there are many who go through very difficult situations, some lie down to sleep and not have to eat and suffer from terrible diseases, if you help me with one of your upvoted you will be contributing to it can be close to that person loved and continue to help my people, instead of giving your upvoted to a person who is writing articles selfish only for money, Help me to me to be near her .

If you read my message this far, I can say three things about you

  • You are a kind person and willing to listen
  • Feel empathy, and put yourself in the place of others
  • Feel compassion mercifulness and love

I strive to write many articles with interesting topics so you can earn some steem dollars, I can not write well my articles because i do not know english, and the reason I write is to be close to the person I love , I love writing, it is a passion of mine play with words and create poetry, between my nights I do it so I vent everything I feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56