Present in Life

in #love6 years ago

1.jpeg

Today i come back to sharing about my experience.
I was begged love from somebody. I really thirsty about love, then tried to find the person. Pushed my self to get someone "HURRY" .. Still i couldn't found, i got frustased. Makes me thingking "will i find someone on my crytheria?"
I changed my mind "ok whatever he is, i will accepting. The important i have someone on my side"
That words make me lost of control, my life doesn't have value. Date with wrong person, got cheated 3 times in about 4 months. Like in movie isn't?

Keep trying. But how hard i tried, zero result.
Then i m starting judge my self, i am not deserve to having someone, be couple.

I am hopeless.

One day, when i am not thinking about that anymore. The light just come out from the hiding. I meet someone that i never expected. Pure baby's soul, Heart like cotton, Smille like a flower that blooming in the morning. I was thinking it is small present from the God, but not.!! He is the hugest present ever into my life.

I am crying for my happinest.

The point, i have learn from life. Be kind if you want to get good people into your life, and then be patient if you are not find yet. God still keep the best for you, and will give that as present in the right day. God give what you need not what you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50