A trackable PAY-IT-FORWARD platform to create a ripple effect of positivitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago

Pifpouch has been 3 years in the making... and we are just a few months away from official launch!!

I founded https://pifpouch.com - site is functional now, but only in use by beta testers.

Its purpose is to inspire a ripple effect of positivity, giving and change across the globe starting with one simple act of kindness.

It's kind of like a go-fund me, but much more powerful as there is a physical piece to it. Also, the raising funds is optional as you can simply pass a pifpouch for fun to see how far it travels and how many people you've inspired along the way.

How pifpouch works

  1. Spread your message
  2. Pay it forward
  3. Optionally raise awareness and funds for your cause
  4. Track the change

Check it out and let me know your thoughts on this.

pifpouch.png.jpg

pifmap.jpg

PLEASE CHECK OUT THIS VERY COOL VIDEO

Thank you for checking it out. I would really appreciate an UPVOTE if you like the idea!

Sort:  

Wow, this is really nice! What a great idea! At first I was not sure but watching the video made it more clear. Great post, thank you for sharing with us! I want to get one once it is in full operation!

Thanks for taking the time to watch the video. I wish I could more people to watch it!

Let me resteem for you so it might get more views.....

Thank you!!

@czechglobalhosts Thank you for checking out my posts and the up votes!

I absolutely love this! I can't wait until it is ready. So cool! Upvoted and Resteemed!

Thank you for checking it out! Please follow me for updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37