You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤ What successful people don't do ❤

in #love7 years ago

I'll tell you something interesting. I used to be rich. I was a systems analyst with a beautiful wife and a beautiful life and then I lost it all about 10 years ago. I have been slowly rebuilding and I realized that being rich doesn't just mean having money. It means doing what makes you happy and for me that is writing stories and travelling if I have the money. So I'm trying to make it this way even though it means working at a restaurant for now. I don't love my immediate life but I know the future will be brighter than it was before.

Sort:  

@jeezle
Couldn't help but to read your post. I really love this page It radiates positivity. Keep your chin up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71