The beginning of Unconditional Love

in #love7 years ago

I have been wondering the world now for over 10 years 60% plus in India, performing music, singing and general clowning around...right now helping to start an intentional community in Sloccan Valley, British Columbia...FYI we are always looking for volunteers and if you are someone who understands block chain (ETH) it would be wonderful to create a way to create income stream here in our community, thru crypto's, to have people come and stay, earn tokens, food and room so that in essence no one has to actually pay out of pocket to stay, some kind of self-generating economic system with the Block Chain?? as the question is now posed and in the ether (both in terms of crypto's and eso-ter-ic-lee speaking) please support the question (one that I have been contemplating for a few years now...how to offer a solution to those who are unable/unwilling to live in that old pa-ra-dy-me we call society) so that it comes into manifestation...the three levels of creation are thought world, energy world and physical world...thought being our Causal Body, energy being our Astral Body and creation in this physical plane being our Material Body...the block chain or perhaps the Ether, the fifth element, now as it manifests into a world of digital consciousness is merely a reflection of collective consciousness (in this manifested world) of that which we have always known...that which is our-selves, that which comes from the unknown, the unknown being, All That Is, now reveals itself in the block chain world, the world in which everyone finally has equal opportunity to access All That Is...crypto's will lead us to a cashless society, but not the one the elite might imagine, this cashless society, thru the block chain entity, that which is the manifestation of mankind's desire for equality, our collective consciousness has birthed the beginning of a society that will not even need cryto's ultimately as everyone will thru this decentralized medium come to understand that All is ready for all to receive that which is there and always has been their's...but I am just an old hippie what do I know? I know that I don't know what I don't know and I know what I know...with that I venture into the unknown to discover what I don't know...Care to join me in the unknown? Here is the third earth mantra...the mantra of abundance, Laxhmi/Vishnu the illusion of That which is creation or manifestation Mother Divine, Mother Nature...chant this mantra 108 times every day...see what happens and let me know what is revealed...Aum I-eem, Kleem, Sreem MahaLaksmi I-A-knuh (like sound of aim only with an I-ain-knuh) Namaha! if you have any questions on this pronunciation steem me...ha! ha!...

![12341214_10207106815022221_562011651722766309_n.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmbj9pxmdhH8UPDFhL8p
gFUqa1hh4xhMiqnhNvuCW9s36W/12341214_10207106815022221_562011651722766309_n.jpg)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43