presuming

in #love7 years ago

and it is presumed that nothing has to be as it is, that according to the parameters of society you and I should talk every day, ask about our day and have a drink while we discuss the shopping list or just the dinner menu and It presumes that nothing has to be the way it is. between you and me there is no room for my expectations and for your indifference. It is presumed.

and it is presumed. that, according to the plans, you and I should have the most mature relationship in the world, that we should not fight for stupid and senseless things ... as stupid as your disdain or my lack of security and is that you did not read the script well where He had luxuries and details that you and I should have the most mature relationship in the world. there he said it. on all those pages.

and it is presumed ... that you were going to like me like the first day during all the others and very much to your regret, that does not change. and I'm supposed to follow my avenue, but it's too hard for me to demolish the camp that I have built there, on the right side of your mouth, that even though my lips do not touch you every day I send the breeze to do work ... and presumably we should have something like that, something that the poets of yesteryear write about. It is presumed.

and it is presumed. that you and I ... would be you and me. Nothing else, it is also supposed, that this kind of things do not have to be so complicated, why should it be so complex that a man wants a woman? is that I think you did not read the small letters of the contract that said:

"Still. I will be here for a while ... with you "

img_como_mantener_el_romance_en_la_pareja_16279_600.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jcmyself! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jcmyself! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84