You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relax and listen to some love songs

in #love6 years ago

I got Pentatonix .... Say Something on replay right now.
"Say something i'm giving up on you
I'll be the one if you want me to
anywhere, i would have followed you
say something i'm giving up on you
and i
am felling so small
it was over my head
i know nothing at all
and i
will stunble and fall
i'm still learning to love
just starting to crawl
say something, i'm giving up on you..

oops i got carried away
thanks @ehiboss

Sort:  

This song makes me soo teary, and your comment just made me realise i had been singing a line wrong 😭😭😭

@soorefunmi, shift, let's cry together😭😭😭

Let me finish singing along, but you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36