Love And Be Loved

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Love And Be Loved

LOVE, the highest frequency in the universe that impacts our lives when we are learning experiences throughout time. For the most part, we have all loved someone and got love in return. Some people may state that they don't know love and it is hard to believe for my personal opinion.

Capture+_2018-06-12-19-15-33.png

I want you guys to remember this statement for your whole life: "The love that you behold, it's the pain you carry". What does it really mean? Let me just give it to you with an example. If you currently love someone (Parents, couples, siblings, etc), would you like something bad would happen to them?

I bet you that if you love someone, you would give everything for them and you would feel a lot of pain for that person, because that's the amount of love you also have in you for them. LOVE is equal to PAIN, but love is not pain. That is why, love someone and get that love in return, it is one of the best experiences you can have.

The love that you behold, it's the pain that you carry.

Blessings to all.

Sort:  

I've loved, I rise with love, and I also follow you because of my love in your pearl words my friend ,,

i have love to write this blog for you as well my friend, I appreciate it a lot. :)

True words @javybar Love and prayer is the most beautiful gift which we give to some one. Spreading love is just spreading happiness around the world. It give you and your surroundings a very happy feelings. keep sharing @javybar

thank you very much my friend.

Astute words, my companion and Love is the most noteworthy power and vibration on earth, no one but it can move heaps of misconception and take care of numerous issues. Every one of us adores somebody and I'm certain that we likewise adore consequently, so we should treasure this common love and we will accomplish all that we need! Much obliged to you.

thank you very much my friend.

Damn right, I do love someone and sometimes we feel pain for him. That's the truly mean I love him so much and need to return.

that's right, thank you very much my friend.

Seriously😲😜🤓😂😂

yupiee :D

Love is the most beautiful feeling on earth, given to a man from above. This is the most incomprehensible and mysterious phenomenon in the emotional life of people. It is love that makes us commit rash acts: good and vice versa. A happy love inspires a person, makes him able to soar above the earth. Thank you for the message. I sincerely wish everyone a happy love.

happy love for you as well my friend, thank you very much.

Wise words, my friend and Love is the highest power and vibration on earth, only it can move mountains of misunderstanding and solve many problems. Each of us loves someone and I'm sure that we also love in return, so let's cherish this mutual love and we will achieve everything we want! Thank you @javybar

love is always the answer for almost everything my friend, thanks you very much :)

Some people think love is pain but i think, its not a pain.. @javybar..

To love is nothing. To be loved is something. But to love and be loved, that's everything.

Excellent quote my friend. Love is not pain, but if you love, you will experience pain. :)

Very touching message. You are right. Love is not just beautiful words. Love is a great work: daily, stubborn, sometimes even too heavy. Having fallen in love with a person, you are obliged to take care of him, to be always near at the right time. Knowingly when marrying, lovers swear to be together "in sickness and in health, in sorrow and in joy." Without mutual respect, without patience with one another, even the most passionate love can not last for many years.

excellent comment my friend. Thank you very much for your contribution

Nice imagination about love...@javybar...

Love is just a word until someone comes along and gives it meaning.

very very true my friend.

As for me, Love is a most powerful word around the world. We have both positive & negative opportunities from love. Probably can be success also probably can be painful. In fact, better way you find good love and friends for go ahead.

thank you very much my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87