Love should be expressed as early as possible

in #love7 months ago

Love is that feeling which not everyone has. Love is that feeling in which the heart wants to get lost. This is the one feeling I want to tell you.

It was evening I was waiting for my friend outside the station.
We had a plan to go out somewhere and I reached early. I had no idea what to do. I went and sat near the station, then something happened that my life was about to take a different turn. I was looking towards the station to see whether my friend had arrived or not, when suddenly my eyes fell on a girl. That was a time when I completely stood still for a while. I had forgotten everything about where I am and why I am there. My eyes were not moving away from that girl and I kept looking at her like this.
Her innocent face, her big eyes, that innocent smile on her innocent face as if she was an angel. It seemed as if something had happened to my heart at the first glance of seeing her.

Was that love??
I don't know, my heart was telling me that my friend should come after some time or this time should stop. I wanted to know his name. I wanted to know a lot about him but was not able to understand how to do so. When I couldn't understand anything, I just prayed to God that I want this girl in my life. She was going. I had to stop him away from my eyes. Had to talk to him. I had to befriend him and tell him what was in my heart.
But how ??? This same question was coming to my mind again and again and was making me restless. I then thought that if I knew its name before it went away from my eyes, then I would make it my own and maybe God had given it to me. I will understand that he must have sent this for me. Then God did a miracle… A voice came from behind, Priya, I am here. Then she started looking back, then I saw that a girl had called from there and she went towards him… then I understood that the girl's name was Priya. Just then I decided that now I have to make her mine, bring her into my life. Then I started going after him when suddenly a hand came from behind.
When I looked back, my friend had come. Now I was not able to understand what to do…what should I say to her…how should I refuse her?…how should I go after her?
I remained engaged in this thought, by then she had gone away from my eyes, my heart started crying and then it seemed as if everything was like a dream. I left from there with my friend but the whole way was just her. Kept thinking about her. As if my heart was no longer ready to let go of the thought of her. Next day I got ready for college and I reached college.
And he went and sat on the bench, then his friend called and said, look, a new girl has come to our college.

My mind was still engrossed in his thoughts. I couldn't take my eyes off his face. He was calling me again and again. Then I got angry and was about to speak to him when I stopped. I saw that she was there in front of me again. As if there was no limit to my happiness, I was not able to control myself and I was not able to understand what to do. What could I say, I just went and hugged my friend and started laughing. ...then I realized that she was the new girl who had come to the college for the first day today.
It was as if I started flying in the air. Then one day I told my friend that I love that girl. He said go and tell her what is in your heart. But I was afraid. I always stopped thinking what she would say, what she would feel. I started wondering whether she might move away from me after hearing my words. I didn't want to be away from him.

I had realized that maybe she also liked me. But she never said anything. She felt that I had nothing in my heart for her. But what did she know that after seeing her at first sight, I had given her my heart.

Days passed and we used to live and talk together like good friends, but I never had the courage to say anything to her and neither did she. Time passed and thus our studies were completed. But in my heart she was I still had my first and last love for her and probably in her heart too and in this way we all got jobs in different companies, then one day I thought that that's it, I will go to her tomorrow and tell her my feelings. .Give. I woke up the next morning and called her and told her that I wanted to meet her. She agreed to meet and that made me very happy. We had fixed a time and I was waiting there for her before time. Then my eyes fell on her, same clothes, same bag, same big eyes and same sweet smile on her face, it seemed as if, That must have been the first day. When I saw her for the first time, she was coming slowly. I was just looking at her. Then she came closer and sat in front of me. Then I told her that I had something to say.

Then she also said that I also have something to tell you. I became happy, I thought that today she will also speak her heart, then I told her to speak first, but at first she refused to speak. But I insisted that you speak first and she was going to speak. She took out a card from her bag and gave it to me. The same first moment, when I felt that I had a dream and the dream was broken, was in that card. There was an invitation to his wedding. And then everything stopped there. Perhaps I delayed too much in telling her my feelings. Then she asked me – What did you want to say?
What could I have said then, the topic was changed, and she went away, and I remained sitting there. I probably had just a dream of making her mine, which came and broke at one time. Why did that day come today and the first day? That was my life, I have not understood this thing till now. That's why friends, never delay in telling your heart's feelings. Otherwise it gets so late that you have to make your love yours only in dreams.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83