A love storysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love6 years ago (edited)

#[A boy like a girl but the girl don't know..one day the boy think i have to talk with her and share my all feelings. The boy search her facebook account and get that.. The boy give her a friend request and waiting for accept the request.. 1 month already done but she don't accept his request... The boy think i have to text her and then the boy text her.
Boy: Please accept my request.. u r so beautiful but why r u so hard..
#[The girl smiled and reply back)
Girl: Actually i don't know u that's why i don't accept your friend reauest..anyways cheack the notification.
#[ The boy cheack notification and see she accept the request. He is so exited because his love accept his request.and then they talk with her]
Boy: Thank you so much.. i'm so exited
Girl: why?
Boy:Because you accept my request.
Girl:hahaha.. so funny.i just accept your request nothing else.
Boy:yes yes!that's right.if u don't mind i want to asked something?
Girl:yeah sure.please asked me.
Boy:What is your favorite food?
Girl :Is that your question?
Boy:please no more question answer me what i want to know.
Girl: okey..Chicken
Boy:what's your favorite color?
Girl:Black
Boy :What's your favorite place?
Girl:Rivers site
Boy:What is your hobby?
Girl:singing.. do you want know something more?
Boy: no no it's okey. i understand you feel now disgusting
Girl :Thank you for understand.. now i go to sleep good night...
Boy :Good night... ('.')
#[In this way they talk continusly.. One they the boy told her, ]
Boy:if u don't mind please give me your contact number please..
Girl:If you promised me you never disturbed me i will give the contact number.
Boy:Okey i promised you i never try to disturbed you..
Girl:Okey.. 01*******11
Boy:Thank u so much
#[The girl feel she weak for him.. and when the boy text her or call her she desperately reply back or received the call.In 14 April the boy want meet with her..They meet a coffee shop.
Boy:How are you
Girl:I'm okey..You?
Boy: I'm also okey..I want to say something.
Girl:Okey.. tell me
Boy:I love you if u love me too i want to marry u very early.
Girl :yes...I love you too. ('<>') i have lots of feelings for you i don't know why..
Boy :I again so exited... i feel i'm the happiest person in the world.

[In 3 months later they marry . and there now made for each other.]

If anybody feel my post was good please like and comment and also if anyone want add something please comment me..

thank u all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40