Emotionally in love

in #love7 years ago

Emotions affect our daily lives and influence our decisions. We literally feel them in the body and manifest them in our facial expressions. People who achieve healthy mental health or what we commonly call emotional intelligence are aware of the thoughts, feelings and behaviors they go through
1496349328820.jpg

The important thing is to know what the emotions are and to learn how to handle them to overcome stress, daily problems and make the best decisions. Learning to manage emotions helps us to have better health and to experience better relationships with other people. Throughout my life I have discovered many things about myself, the world and people. Over the years I learned to become strong, cold and someone with a cuirass that would not let anyone break. And I did well, until I decided to take it off and be what it really was. After that, I realized again that I was different from the rest, that I trusted too much in others and always ended up breaking for those who did not deserve it. I have lost many things, people and moments that I know I will not recover. But in the process I have also seen that independence is the current mold of people. That fear overwhelms them, they act on it. That egoism moves the world when, in fact, love should do it. And that is why I now know that in order for someone to deserve to know me, he must first prove to me that it is worth it.

Sort:  

You're sexy. I'm sure it's not hard for you to make man fall in love

Pretty. the right one will come when the time is right

impresionante, siempre estas aportando buen contenido en la red saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72