Interwoven FeelingssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love6 years ago

    On countless occasions I was here, in front of a blank piece of paper, one

    I don't know how to start this letter, because I don't write (and i won't write for

that claimed to capture my feelings, my experiences, my fleeting loves, that unintentionally

anyone) ... but I think it is necessary to make an effort and get away from those absurd

still flutter around looking for an entrance into my busy mind to make me remember the

fears. It is very difficult for me to explain to you that complex world of my mind, that complex

happy moments that I experienced with you. But that is not why I write to you, My days without you

world that you once compared to a temple full of doors, passageways and staircases,

have become a torture, I look at your photos, our crazy conversations, and I find it hard...

i like your analogies, I like how you can fill such monotonous moments with joy and colors,

I find it hard to believe that even if we love each other we are creating a robust brick wall, which no matter how much

I love that you try to encourage me at every moment, and I know that, although sometimes

I tried to collapse it, I feel that I am contributing to its construction. My Ramona, my Juliet, my Rose,

you only think of yourself and your personal enjoyment, but deep down

my love... every day that passes increases my anxiety, my excitement to see you glow and

i know you always think about me. I know that sometimes I was cruel to you or make you feel that I don't appreciate

shine behind that spellbinding smile, that smile of which, that July afternoon, without

what you do for me, but I hope you understand that all those little details that are your

realizing it ended up driving me crazy for you.

specialty, have a small space in my heart.

J. Alezzandro

Sort:  

Congratulations @jalezzandro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51