what a character 😒😒 please read it

in #love6 years ago

unnamed.png

To be honest, I was the first to have a physical relationship while studying classes. That day I was very worried about how to do. Butt did not do anything to me, what he did to start from the beginning.

Then I did four more times with him, in his house. As well as the house was there. After some time his father was transferred to Khulna. Love us with .....

I could not forget him because of his earnings. Unable to bear the emptiness, we have a relation with another girl. Its home in Dhanmondi. Slow down I used to meet Rabindra Sarobre Daily

After a month, he went to Mirpur Botanical Garden with him one day. She did not want her, but still she had physical relations with emotional conversation. Then there was another 3 months of relation. About 8 times, I went to Mirpur in a familiar hotel and stayed together. Although he would never have agreed Shortly after SSC examined him from Life The girl cried so much then

I was not yet enrolled in college. Facebook is familiar with another girl named Samia. He reads in City College. Senior, started to hit the line. He knew I was junior but did the relation. On 23 days of relation, she agreed to go around alone with me. There is a lot of water not to mention the cloud water type.

I went to Cox's Bazar two There were 3 nights together. He gave most of the cost This relation was about 4 months. Then I had cut myself with a riddle.

The reason for the cut is that after getting admitted to college I like another girl. Although she used to only fall in class nine in Ideal. I think he would have gotten it seriously. His talk was so serious that he did not understand anything other than me. After the second year, I learned that he went to the hotel with another son. After knowing this, my temperament is very bad. Dan, break up and do a new relation with a class stand.

Do not lie, it was a time to relate this class stand with AZero time pass. Because during the relation with Nine, I often used to rumble with this class friend. He also liked me earlier.

After admission to DUJA, joining some social development work. Friends too There was also our group on facebook From there, one girl from Chittagong was identified. First is friendship, after love. The girl got me so much that she went to Dhaka alone to meet me. I have quarreled with it several times. This was going on.

In about 5 months of relation, I was in Cox's Bazar twice. In the end, this relation did not survive. The girl suspected of loving me more. Of course I did the work of suspicion. When I had a relationship with him, I talked to two girls. A kumudinite falls in one Ahasanullah

I could not take so many paras together, so I got the Chittagong out of my mind. Moreover, this girl was very serious about relation. After the breakup he was in the hospital for 3 days.

However, Kumudini's daughter was more than Joss. I used to speak day and night. I met once. It was really sad to see his tears on that day. That was his first relation. So could not hold the emotion.

Invited him to Dhaka on Valentine's Day, he said he would come. In between I went to Bandarban Tour with the help of Ahsanullah. Bandarban to St. Martin The two weeks together were together.

After returning to Dhaka, I learned from Zerin (Kumudin) or I missed him a lot so he came to Dhaka to give me a surprise. I did not come and got me out. Dan convinces him after 1 week and returns to Dhaka again. Touched the first one in the darkness inside the Novoietheater. Dana kept her at a friend's friend's house. The next day Mirpur went to the boat and took him to the boat trip. After insisting on the boat, he was aggravated to sex.

Just about 15 days later, at 2pm, Jerrin got me a phone call waiting for about 1 hour. I was talking to Labbir (Ahsanullah). On that day, Zerin cried me and heard many things. He got me from my mind, I should not cheat him blah blah .....

Continued talking with classfrends, but did not continue with Jerein for a long time. Why did Pará look like? Called every day and cried So, with the help of Labiba, I got a call from the system and cut it off.

At the same time, there is no more than FILLING on Sunday. Because Facebook is familiar with Navorin. She falls into Viqarunnesa. Relations with Navorin were about 7-8 months. I had sex with him in my house first. Everybody went to the tour and brought him home. After that many times, I was together at the Banani hotel. Later I could know that this girl has ex. The mood is so bad it's heard. Call on the campus and install it, Dan Breakap.

Then many girls came to life, not so serious with anyone. Decide not to make a decent, beautiful and pious woman to do serious relation and marry her.

A girl in a group of grip likes to kiss a girl. (I did not name due to privacy), the most beautiful girl I saw in my life

Because of the reason behind my rehearsing of the words of the past - the relation to me, the room dates were just a matter of never before. That's what we have to say.

But, it took my 5 months time to stretch this girl. Now she has a little bit more about me. Butt now when he is friendly with me, so much so that my dots increase in some of my acquaintances.

(I heard him from his boyfriend's story)

Then I asked him, "Well, brother, what is your advice or support from my quirky?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66