A love Game. PhotoStory

in #love6 years ago

!Hello friends Steminians! In this opportunity I will present my participation for the contest¡ Photo Story, Originated by the friend @Rahesi, because I find it interesting to motivate and promote the development of writing, based on an image published by @Rahesi.
Without further ado I leave my post which carries by name.

A love Game

semana13.JPG

PHOTO

It all started one afternoon in high school, I was willing to snack. Suddenly, a lovely face is left to see a beautiful smile, "blinked not a moment to keep track of its radiance". She was a beautiful young woman filled with sweetness and a pleasant personality.

Days after I had known her by sight, I dared at last to speak to her, and I said:

Hello, what's your name?

She answered me:

! Genesis. And you.

Nice name. My name is Javier, I answered.

From that moment, we shared every day during recess, sometimes accompanied her until the transport arrived to look for her. His company had become indispensable to me, so much so that every night I begged for a quick sunrise to go to school and meet her again. ! Share the sodas haha, I remember that time we mixed the drinks, she had a fresh Lita and I a Coke, the result was a drink sweeter than normal.

Once in a while we studied together, she helped me with the research of history and biology, meanwhile, I supported her in solving math and physics exercises,

Our relationship became interesting, the friendship grew stronger and the need to see us was already something mutual. She was playing jealous when she talked to another girl and I just reassured her by stroking her soft hair.

They are silly teenage games-I thought for a moment-but one day sharing in the garden we found some flowers "yellow as sunshine", that day was crucial for our future. We take a flower and we play to leaf the petals one by one, do you love me, you don't love me? It was the game of turn, luck of mine that all the flowers that we chose gave a "yes" in response, A flowered destination was ready for both of us and that day we made the decision to listen to nature and unite our thoughts and feelings in one.

“From that moment, a flower garden adorns the entrance of our home”.

cinta do.JPG

This has been all for the moments, I hope you liked.

Thank you very much for your attention and comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79