And Thus I Send My Love

in #love6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20140928_192223.jpg

What is it that you seek? We all find what we are looking for. What are you looking for? May you appreciate from what you appreciate. And thus I send my love.

The wilderness is vast. The city is dense. Loss is just a distraction from what we seek. And thus I send my love.

Some fear. Some feel joy. Some rage. Some are sunk in sorrow. And thus I send my love.

Some hold on so tightly they know nothing else. Some give so freely it is the the breath of life. Some never receive it's gentle grace. Some take all one has to give. Some share.And thus I send my love.

Burdened by debt that hovers darker than night. The Financially well always abundant growing. The unhindered by numbers. The blessed by pennies from heaven. Uncertain. Confident. Forever. The never. And thus I send my love.

Some know not how much we care for them. Some know all too well. Some need never our help. Some stumble always onward. And thus I send my love.

"Everything is going my way." "Nothing is going my way." "This is hard." "This is easy." "I will always be fine." "I am sorry, please help me." And thus I send my love.

The misunderstandings that pull us apart. The joy that brings us together. Open Arms are always somewhere waiting to embrace you. And thus I send my love.

Free and never touched by need. Pure and never wanting. Gentle and cause not of harm. And thus I send my love.

The old gang. The new gang. The Crew you knew and waits for your return. The Tribe that calls your name. Always there they will be for you. And thus I send my love.

The mother and father together or apart, their children forever a blessed gift. Heaven on earth manifest within family's arms. Brothers and sisters who quarrel but care. Aunts, Uncles, Cousins distant and near. Grandparents protection and wisdom remembered in stories, photos, and prayer.

Unable to escape the memory. I held her in my arms and heard her last breath. She was looking for peace and found it after the sweetest Good Morning, surrounded by the smell of pancakes, the sounds of birds and church on a warm winter day. And thus I send my love.

Infinite, priceless, perfect, just as you are. And thus I send my love.

Love will always guide you. And thus I ask, what is it that you seek? What is it you have found?

gxhmcfmwuws4rjjf.jpg

steemexperience.com

Sort:  

1f71af4ba9112d9100d62a0252576bbd.gif

I, myself, can truly sense when something is written from the heart. This is written from the heart. Thank you.

Yes. Always. Thank you jibspark. Great seeing you.

I sensed the same thing @jibspark

upvoted post.yes true pure true love always guide, i found love , best writting post,, sir can you also visit my blog please please

Thank you. Yes. May you always be in joy and love.

Amazing ur post ,,, u r cool man ,,, good luck my friend @jacobts 👋👍

Is the best post

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This lovely post i appreciate your life thanks for sharing..

Releif to hear the words tbat so many feel but few have the voice to express their understamding for the human race.

The energy we seek though whether we fall or we lead will always have love and light . We know what we are here for and how we became so informed.

Each day that I wake I will praisse and give thanks because I believe in the good things coming.

#namaste

well well, i really enjoyed this. it gave me a sense of a person at peace in the moment of writing, thanks for the love, sending warm hugs and respect back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70