Last years birthday wish to a friend (ex-lover)

in #love5 years ago (edited)

Firstly am not a good writer at all, I can't even compose a sweet text message but I can't do without writing to you today, birthday is one of the most important day in someone's life, without birth there's no life so it's actually the most important day, today is your birthday and am really excited and happy, am very glad you survived the past 18 years of your life, People who say good people don't last long haven't met you. this was supposed to be the first message you see today but, nature and futminna joined hands and ended up Making it one of the last. If I could sing I would have sang for you, but mehn even me am managing my voice i can't make you deaf on your birthday.

pink-wine-1964457_960_720.jpeg
image source

Anita asahei Eneji

17th may 2018, I can remember clearly was the first day we spoke, from that day till today {135-days} I have not regretted talking to you at all, to be sincere, am always anxious of the next time I would see you, you have given me a reason to love and thank God for September 29th, You can be very manipulative and stubborn and at the same time be the sweetest girl in the world, you are strong, smart, sincere, sweet and caring. Am sure you were the reason I didn't jump off the building, I can't think of anything better than spending time with you and I always looking forward to that, I wish you the very best life can offer, long life (because I can't afford to lose you now), prosperity, wealth, intelligence and knowledge. Happy Birthday to you my semi-fine girlfriend

Enjoy your day to the fullest teddy♥️, I love you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @izzrael! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70