Where is real Love???

in #love7 years ago

Could love be any finer this..?

I see that it is sincere and innocent, depicting from the picture above.

How are we even suppose to love as adult?
Hmmmnn...
The adult love is full of deceit,
Just a pair of people living a fake life and a lie.
But is that what any one is experiencing right now??

I have always giving a careful observation to any pair of adult love doves and always say Just give them time, and in most occasion I have never been disappointed by my judgment.

I have asked my self severally,
If love comes naturally why do people try to fake it.
They say, It is more natural to love than to hate,
but reverse is always the case..
Why is it so @steemians..??child-920131__340.jpg

Sort:  

I think it is because honesty. When we Love and grow into it, we Start to get attached very much. Then we Start to Alter the truth, are getting afraid to loose and get pretty much Stuck in mind.

There is Love in higher Ages, but you have to Fight for it in Terms of honesty and challenges resulting from them. I think humans arent monogamic ( in General) but try and Go ahead to tell your Partner that you still Love him/her but also need something for a Change for your own Life. This could be pretty much the Definition of impossible 😁

Hope you get my Point. Stand Strong, things will help you to work them Out! :)

Thanks for the piece of advice and the exposition of truth..@promexchange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50