THE BOOK OF LOVE

in #love6 years ago

Romantic-animal-lovers-wallpapers.jpg

THE BOOK OF LOVE [CHAPTER 1]

Vs1 I am sacrifice, I only answer to those who are selfless

Vs2 I am a gift, you can not profess me and not be open handed
cute-babies-love-wallpapers.png
Vs3 I am humble, pride has no place in me

Vs4 I am far from you because you think i don't listen, you speak less and expect that i should magically know what u want out of the relationship

Vs5 You profess me with your lips but your heart is far from me

Vs6 I am hard working, I do not laze around waiting for better days to come..I make them happen

Vs7 I often come under disguise, you only realize it was I just after you've lost me all because you never paid attention Lovers-Art-Wallpapers.jpg

Vs8 I am perseverance, you hardly find me when things look too good to be true, but I am he who stays when your feelings for the other person is soar and you feel like throwing in the towel.
images-of-love-couple-with-quotes-in-english.jpg
TO BE CONTINUED...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55