You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Love?

in #love6 years ago

I don't understand whats going on here. I mean I get that someone offered a huge bid to bellyrub, but is there something else going on? Yes...it's not that great of a post. But

Isn't that the nature of SELLING VOTES? It doesn't actually matter how good the post is?



Maybe I'm missing something else. I mean if I'm not missing something else, then how the hell does anyone go about judging which posts were 'good enough' and which ones weren't?

It seems like selling votes is just a weak point in the whole system.

Sort:  

Use SteemTools or SteemReports to see that @freedom delegated a huge amount to this account for posts like this.

Additionally, this post was first written at https://asc.ai/2017/09/06/return-to-love/, dated September 6th, 2017 (it's a repost that they already wrote months ago) Also, @earthnation abused voting/bid bots to push this to Trending.

I dont know whats going on.. all I know your nickname is fkin legend :D

Besides the account owner sending in high bids there is nothing else.

nice post.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29