I'm Waiting For You

in #love7 years ago


Now I'm glad that I'm waiting for you!
My son was born already my first child.
It was pretty much like her mother's face.
How happy with her presence.
You make me king in the household I pour it out for you
Oh baby heart, O gem
Great you immediately, my first child.

Sort:  

I've cultivated red wine seeds Also pomegranate seeds But that grows the thorns of hell Must swallow bitter felt Piercing pain to the heart


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value.

Send 2 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $3+ value.

Send 3 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value.

Send 5 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value.

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51