My Emotional Message to the Best Father in my life.

in #love6 years ago

It hurts to think that you are not here by my side anymore. I can't help but smile with tears in my eyes thinking the beautiful moments that we treasure and how we cherish every moment of our lives together when you are alive. I miss you so much Daddy.

Memories together would never fade.

Happy Father's Day!
I love you with all my heart and soul.

-wife

Sort:  

I wish you courage ! :/

thank you for the comment, it's hard but i will try to keep strong @popoune

So touching! God grant you strength dear

thank you @chiama, God will bless you more

He is right there, feel and embrace him.

I truly believe @teardrops, thank you for the heart-touching comment

i may not know how hard it hurts but carry on..God bless you..

thank you for the warm message and God keep you always @amayphin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82