Just a dream

in #love7 years ago

One night in when I was sound asleep I felt like my life changed 360 degrees I am happy with the events like in my dreams, I find what I am looking for from time to time I found something that was missing on me, and I found more than what I wanted Seandainyan my dream come true 😌😌 I can not say anything but pray and try to achieve my lost dream Good luck dreams come true image

Sort:  

Congratulations @irwandaromi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @irwandaromi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33