Love the Hereafter

in #love7 years ago

Waiting for someone who will be a complement of my life in the future, for me .. the wedding is a sacred oath promise before God, I want to build a house full of honesty, sincerity, trust, I want you to guide me full of patience, you are everything to me ..bahbahaku with you

@irmahz

image

Menantikan seseorang yang akan menjadi pelengkap hidupku dimasa depan,bagiku..pernikahan itu suatu sumpah janji suci dihadapan tuhan,aku ingin membina rumah tangga yang penuh kejujuran,ketulusan,kepercayaan,aku ingin kamu membimbing aku penuh dengan kesabaran,kaulah segalanya bagiku..bahagiaku bersamamu

Sort:  

Loving environment

Yes l really love the environment

Insya Allah kalau ada jodoh kebahagiaanmu bersama mas ibro

Itu udah pasti,amin

Thank,bg ibroe emang ike sabe,gop nyan keh yg jdi imum kon makmum,hehee

love makes life a bed of roses :*

hahaa ,, that's for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56