For the man who stole my heart

in #love โ€ข 6 years ago

For the man who stole my heart, ๐Ÿ‘ฑ๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธThe man who made my heart flutters, ๐Ÿ’ž The man who sweeps me off my feet and put butterfly in my stomach when heโ€™s around, Happy 2nd Anniversary! ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜

I want to say thank you. Thank you for not giving up on me. Thank you for proving me wrong. ๐Ÿ˜ Thank you for your corny jokes and chessy words. Thank you for your untiring patient. ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜Thank you for showing me not only how much you love me, but also how much you appreciate me every single day, from the moment I wake up to the moment I close my eyes. ๐Ÿ˜Œ Thank you for always believing in me, even when I donโ€™t believe in myself. ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿค—

You have made me feel the happiest woman in the whole world.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿผ No matter how many times we fight or argue, I always want to work it out. ๐Ÿคฉ No one could ever take your place. ๐Ÿ‘ซ You are amazing in every way and I donโ€™t know what I would do or where I would be if I never met you. ๐Ÿ’ We are perfectly,impecfect. ๐Ÿ˜

Thankyou for everything. I hope more years to celebrate. ๐Ÿ’— More patient, ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ more love, โฃ๏ธ and more success. ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป

I will be yours and you will be me forever.๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Godbless us. ๐Ÿ˜‡

I love you Bi. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–

Sort: ย 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iramb131 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49