My thoughts and Imagination about hersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love6 years ago

Hello NightDiary

What if I tell her she's more than a friend but not a lover?
What if I tell her that this thing between us is more than being friends but less than a romance?

What if I tell her this is not lust but at the same time not even love, may be something between these two, if there's anything like that?

What if I tell her that I like to spend these moments with her but I'm not sure for how long will I be able to create these moments?

What if I tell her I just want to be honest and not to give this a tag of love which I'm not even sure about?

Would she still be with me?
Would she judge me for being who I am or for being who I am not?
Does honesty seem appealing to her more than those fake promises?
What if she and I accept each other knowing all of this? It wouldn't be wrong, or would it be?FB_IMG_1516612822121.jpg

I think i should be called "familiar stranger".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71