You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #7.5 - All that you know about love is wrong !! (Article)

in #love7 years ago

Wow. It is my first time on your page and this post really hit so many points and nuances that I am impressed with how thoroughly you explored the topic.

I love your point about learning to love from our animal companions. I know that having mine with me has opened my heart so much to see the difference between what real love and attachment are like as a contrast.

I am new here and am happy to have found your post today! New follower who loves to ponder this subject!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot dear. Yes I have been trying to understand things since long. Not just love but so many more topics, which I introduce as concepts here. This was concept no.7.

Oh, do you have a dog? I love dogs <3.

All the best for your journey here and glad to meet you too :) Keep in touch :) Followed you back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55