Sort:  

Thank you so much!! Your love and light and smoke really helped me and made my night. I am very sure that this helped her too. The doctor came in and said she didn't need dialysis.

That is so amazing, my friend. You know I had something similar happen to me after I was poisoned to death by the hospitals and had to be in ICU for nearly 10 days...they nearly killed my kidneys and I had a completely collapsed right lung under a plural effusion.

My creatnine levels were up to 3.97 and at 4.00 is when they put you on dialysis.

I remember them wheeling that machine in and they were like, we're going to hook you up...I think I may have blurted out a string of expletives while on life support, but I was praying and you know what...my creatnine levels started dropping as I WILLED IT TO BE SO.

I am praying all day and preparing to do a @DLive stream of my Astrological Weekly Ephemeris report. I will be lighting more smoke for this and for the other people whose life paths I've been praying over. 💘

Wow that is an amazing experience and thank you for sharing. My mom had double bi-pass surgery today and my energy is spent. I've been sending her nonstop Reiki for nearly a week and I had helped deliver a baby giving that woman Reiki for four hours straight. I'm just exhausted. Thank you so much for your kind comment and I'm not sure how to do the DLive thing? Maybe you can show me how with DM?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52