Check out a video I made about the greatest quote of all time!!!!!

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Its not the critic who counts by Teddy Roosevelt! Amazing words about never giving up:)
theodore-roosevelt-critics.jpg

I was so moved by this quote I made a movie about it:)


Life can be hard and thats why its important to have things to go to push us and this quote is my go to when I need some extra motivation!

Sort:  

He who is too weak to try or afraid to make an attempt will never know success or even the feeling to taste victory.

Those who has failed in many things have more experience to foretell what is close to victory.

If you can't dare, you can't win.

Thanks for this @inspirewithwords

there is no learning without failure, to see failure for what it really is, an opportunity to learn, this is what I tell my daughters xx great video @inspirewithwords, I look forward to sharing it with them x

Thank you💚🌈

Love the man in the arena quote. One of my favorite from TR Welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55