You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spoiled with love

in #love6 years ago

Glad you are feeling good. I myself am in such bad shape that I should have already declared bankruptcy. I have turned to crypto's in early 2018 in hopes of helping bail me out. Instead, they've been sinking by the month as my debt continues to increase because of late charges and interest.

Love is something that has kept me going from my girlfriend, family and my kids. I spend a lot of time worrying about things. I also spend the bulk of my time doing things for others or that others benefit from. It is nice when someone does something nice for you. It hasn't happened to me much lately, but I'm glad something went positive for you.

Sort:  

I wish you all the luck in the world my friend, be thankful for your family, girlfriend & friends. I know that good things are coming your way 💜

Thanks very much for your kind words as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66