Sort:  

He is still here... but lately it is going down hill fast. Ironically, stomach problems. I don't know when the tie comes how I will tell our daughter but I do know my wife will struggle.

@tarazkp they say that our animals are like us. Mine has to take prednisolone some days which always make me laugh as they are they same albeit much lower doses than I was taking. My puppy has been struggling of late. very listless which is concerning.she never complains even when in pain so I do worry when she's down. I'm sending your wife an air hug! Your daughter will be understandably upset but hopefully shes so young she can move past it with time.

@warpedpoetic I'm sorry for your loss.

:) Mine likes to snack so I guess it takes something away from me.

Who knows... he is almost 12 now but when he is feeling good, acts like a puppy.

Haha i had to read the snack comment twice to get it. Bit slow this morning. I like when they get those second winds and act like puppy's. Maybe he's just having a bad week - we could call it a flare... and he will be back to his awesome puppy ways soon.

@insideoutlet if one has pet no need to take the happy pill.

Oh 15... that's old. Mine passed on at 11 and by that time, he could not even bark or run. It was painful to watch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34