A love poem | an original piece

in #love6 years ago

pexels-photo-207962.jpeg

If I may erase your troubles
And throw them within the ocean
Where the globe would simply be
You and me
If I may build a mountain
You could decision it your own
To make life there
And build a home
If I may create your love come back true
Every second of life i might be with you
If I may create a moon
For the darkness it'd erase
I would carve thereon alone
Your angelic face
If I may create Associate in Nursingocean jam-packed with blue
I'd check that that the sole swimmer was you
If I may mix hearts to form the globe fine
I'd mix your heart with mine
Catch you and hold you for all the timesto return
Together, our life is already won:

44.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29