She calls me hotty !!

in #love6 years ago

I got a friend request on social media
I added her right away
Coz her profile was real
we bacame friend..

I saw her online
I msged her
I messaged her
She replied quickly

We started chatting with each other
She was so nice on chat
I asked her about her hobbies
She said she loves dancing

I asked her i love dancing too
She replied she does belly dancing
I was amazed
I asked since when she is dancing
She said about three years

And the chatting goes on
She and i was enjoying chat
After few hours of chat
I asked her whatsapp number

She gave without any hesitation
Now we started chatting on whatsapp
Its so fun , she asked about my pic
I sent her my picture

And she gave her too
I asked her she is looking damn hot
She replied i am looking hot

Now we called each other
By nick name
I called her cutie
And she calls me hotty

I was flattered
And you know the feeling guys
When a girl called you hotty.

That's how she calls me "hotty" now

This is real not fake guys

If you love this, i would love to see your comment on it and if possible upvote😉

Thanks and take care guy's
image

Sort:  

u r great friend and have amazing personality, sure all indian ladies will fall in ur love

Thank you so much friend you are also a great friend of mine

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by indrajeet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23