You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ownership Of Love - Childfree

in #love7 years ago

I must say that until recently I adhered much of what you mentioned here. When we decided to try to conceive, it involved with a lot of learning and mental and physical preparation about what is going to be and what the vision is. Very agree that not everyone should have children and not everyone is appropriate and unfortunately, there are also those who bring children and cause them a lot of damage... A child is not a toy, there are no returns and there is responsibility for his life and future. The bottom line is what I'm trying to say is that maybe your opinion is not popular but it's accurate! BTW The picture was a bit unpleasant for me - but it drew my attention to the post ...

Sort:  

That's exactly what I mean, not suitable for everyone.
Now, it's getting more acceptable than ever.
Thank you very much for the response, I was glad to hear your opinion on the matter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50