If you remember me

in #love6 years ago

If ever I want to get my touch,
Put your hand on the bed of your house's porch, where
Absolute faith in silence was hidden in my chest,
You're going to touch me in those soft drinks.
If ever you want to sit next to me,
Sit on the shores of the sea, decorated stones on the arrows
Even today, as witness to the love of Mood,
First of all, my lips were touching you.
Listen to the sounds of the sea for a little while,
Look at this! I'm sitting next to you.
If ever I want to talk to you,
When the city of silence comes down in the middle of the night,
Come to the rooftop of your house,
I'll come to speak alone.
If ever there is a good cook at home,
I want to feed you, however
The old beggar standing beside the door
Burn it to the one-eat stomach.
At noon, I will come to your house at noon
Beggar!
If ever you shine in your mind,
No full moon night, under the open sky,
Take a long breath on your chest.
You will touch me in that sweet air.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33