10 DAILY inspiring quotes about LOVE

in #love7 years ago

de84426f25e6bf383afa8b5118b85770.gif
love is when the other person's happiness is more important than your own.
-H. Jackson Brown, Jr.

Immature love says: 'I love you because I need you.' Mature love says 'I need you because I love you.'
-Erich Fromm

The best thing to hold onto in life is each other.
-Audrey Hepburn

You may hold my hand for a while, but you hold my heart forever.
-Anonymous

A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous.
-Ingrid Bergman

The last of your kisses was ever the sweetest; the last smile the brightest; the last movement the gracefullest.
-John Keats

Within my heart is lurking suspicion, and base fear, and shame and hate; but above all, tyrannous love sits throned, crowned with her graces, silent and in tears.
-William Hazlitt

Guys are like stars, there are millions of them, but only one makes your dreams come true.
-Anonymous

One who marries for love alone will have bad days but good nights.
-Egyptian

Love isn't something you find. Love is something that finds you.
-Loretta Young

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34