You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advance Happy 9th Year Anniversary To My One And Only @michaelcabiles (August 23, 2009 - 2018)

in #love6 years ago

Dear madam wish you very very very Happy Marriage anniversary in advance. Keep smiling forever like this always.

I am an artist from India, I saw your post five hours before and then decided to give a beautiful gift to both of you and here is the gift. I hope you will enjoy this the complete post is on my wall I think you will love to visit on my wall.
Happy marriage Anniversary again.
https://steemit.com/elegance/@impression/a-beautiful-gift-to-the-parents-watercolour-portrait
IMG_7715.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you soooo much! It's so beautiful! I like it very very very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89