FOREVER

in #love7 years ago (edited)

FOREVER

I wish to be with you forever,

Like tides and moon that share their love together.

In the silent night I dream forever,

About the love we have for each other,

Tides and moon shall dance forever,

Eternity of love that lasts forever.


MaxPixel.freegreatpicture.com-Nature-Mediterranean-Evening-Sea-Moon-Full-Moon-2762111.jpg
source
Picture is from public domain


Notes
This poem is symbolic and meaningful to my girlfriend and I. My girlfriend has always been there and I will always be there for her. It has always been like this, ever since we first met.

Original poetry written by @imperialaussie

DQmbArZVqKbHWLzP5UgkxMiugfuv9vqesHDzs5EJ32MzHyr_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Lovely stuff man, its a pleasure to hear feelings from the soul put into words :)

Funny I come across this today... being Valentines day :-)

Its probably the best that can happen in a life, to meet the one you truly feel about like that. Glad it happened for you (me too ;-) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65