My Painting - Surrender to Love

in #love7 years ago

I want to share with you today one of my creations. This painting emerged from a deep place within me.

DSC03883ed.jpg
Medium: Oil on Canvas
Size: 116/90 cm

This artwork captures the merging of two souls into Oneness. The surrender to Love.

I think that relationships are the most powerful way to grow and evolve. It's a training to become a better human. To open our hearts more and love deeper. And sexual energy is a gateway to the divine.

Only through eyes of another, through a reflection of another, we can truly see ourselves.

Every love story is a story of unexpected transformation. If we are the same person before and after we loved, that means we haven't loved enough.

DSC02768ed.jpg

Have a wonderful and creative day!

With Love,

Ilze Mystic Muse

Sort:  

Your artwork is absolutely breathtaking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67