Welcome To Our Tribe!

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Constantly, throughout my life, family members have implored me to date within my own hispanic race. I always wondered why they had these allegiant perceptions toward love.

Thank God I never took their advice because I found my "Divine Feminine" who is a beautiful, artistic and zealous Black Queen @GardenofJourney. Can I add, we completely compliment each other supremely.

Have you ever dated beyond your own race?
If so, let us know how it is going. Glorious Right?

Send positive vibes and build with us!
(Find Our Passions Below ⬇️⬇️⬇️🙏)

www.gardenofJourney.com // www.illglory.com

Yours Truly,

#Theeillgloryfactory

Follow us on instagram/twitter/facebook @illglory 🔥

MeandBabySavannah.jpg

Sort:  

I too am dating outside of my culture (I refuse to call it race, as there is only one HUEman race)!

I have found my beautiful melanated HISPANIC Queen (the inverse of your divine relationship) and my eyes have been opened to a whole new world!

From language, to food, to different cultural norms.. I love every bit of my Queen, her family, and her Honduran culture!

Continue to create iLL content my brother and as always #PassPEACE

That's for sure a soul refresher to hear. Have you learned to dance Cumbia Yet? =)
You are an ILLvenger my dude. 💪💪💪

Yours Truly

your tribe seems to be great I like your post thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Appreciate that beloved. Wishing you Health, Wealth and All In-Between!

Hey ill 😷! Love the initiative on Steem! Great topic too! Stay ill!

When my upvoting power increases. I am dropping mula on you "Denni" be Ready

#StayILL

Thank you Queen. #Tribe 👑👑👑

Stay in Touch!

As always, loving your post. I love how open and honest your love for your queen is. I love your appreciation for her culture, and those outside of yours. I myself am in a relationship with someone outside of my race, but I am of mixed race and so is he so I guess were a soup of all kinds :) It is quiet beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62