Sort:  

Beautiful Sisters @iizreal nothing betta than spending quality time with Family!!! 😉

download (1).jpg

Thank you so much for your thoughtfulness, I had to find a way to send you a note @thesocialqueen!!

I was finally able to clear out the sneaky files that were corrupting my discord app on windows 10. Thank you for your help. You are an angel, and I will never forget your kindness and generosity.

images (1).png

And thank you to @iizreal for letting me post a note here for @thesocialqueen!!

Hello @sallykwitt I pray this note finds you in the best of health!!! Thank You for Your Thoughtful & Kind words!!! I'm so glad you were able to fix the issues you were having. I can't take all the credit a great Mentor I look up to who has been very helpful to me navigating on this Platform is @applecrisp feel free to reach out to us whenever you need help. Takecare & God Bless You and Your Family💖👼💖

Congratulations @iizreal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @iizreal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77