HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY. #I Smell Love in the air#

in #love6 years ago

unnamed.gif
Birds singing early in the morning,
They resemble your sweet voice.
Sunshine so bright up the sky,
Just like your eyes shine.

My heart beats lovely knowing that
your always my friend
My heart beats knowing am always in
your heart.
Its you I want to thank on this day
You have been with me all along
Giving me a reason to be happy
Giving me a reason to smile
You are a friend to treasure
You are my valentine

I want you to always be who you are
You are amazing just the way you are
You bring comfort to my heart
I always want us to be who we are.

image source: google

IMG-20180130-WA0006.jpg

Sort:  

Super adorable... following... let's support one another... if you like candy come visit my post. Thanks
@kamimorrow

I love candy too...

Alright dear...
Thanks for stopping by.

Wow...
This is damn romantic.
Happy Valentine's Day @idunique

@steemdragon
Happy Valentine's Day dear friend.

Reads like a Valentine's Day card. Nice!

Thanks bro...
I trust u nah, you sure know how to enjoy yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95