Keeping your love energy close: A post that is meant for the love of my life

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians,
This is a post about love ,relationships, about how they affect our lives.

I write this post down because I would like you to know how important it is to keep your energy in a close circuit and how it affects my life for the best.
A while back I was reading the book Think and Grow rich by napoleon hill, in this book there was a chapter that spoke about the biggest energy that we have as humans, he was speaking about the endless energy of love and attraction to the opposite sex.

When you were born you were programmed for only one thing that you have no control over like an instinct, an impulse, it is continuity.
The only impulse that you have as a human is an infinite attraction for the opposite sex, and its an amazing feeling to be around the person that you are in love with, we all want that feeling to last forever.

I'm writing this post because I would like you all to know my secret about my relationship and how does it affect my life.
Once I realized the idea that my biggest energy is love, I wanted to keep it in a closed circuit.
What did I mean by that last sentence?
Do you know anyone that is in a relationship that is either unhealthy or for the wrong reasons? There are many couples like that.
I'm having currently an amazing relationship with my girlfriend since I was 18 years old but it hasn't been always like that from the beginning, hopefully in one of my future posts I will be motivated enough to tell you about the weird and hard story of our start as a couple.

I believe that most couples that are together for the wrong reasons are actually hurting each other by staying together.
As humans its in our nature to hold on to anything that we perceive good in our lives obviously, its a survival instinct of the fittest.
The question is this: Because we are an emotional state of a physical existence with consciousness are we sometimes blinded by our most amazing trait, our emotions?
I believe that the answer to that question is yes, we are survivors, we will always want what is best for ourselves, doesn't matter the consequence, most of the time we don't even think about the outcome for the long run.

I told you before that your biggest energy is love, imagine this energy slipping through your fingers for the rest of your life, are you scared?
You shouldn't be at all, because once you understand it your mind will automatically look for the best ways to protect you with its survival instincts.
If you are single and you are happy its amazing, but would you be much happier with a person from the opposite sex that is supporting your goals and helping you through all the way? Its always nice to have someone around you that believes in you.

If you are in a loving relationship stop for just a second to look at it from logical perspective, do we really support each others goals? do we believe in each other trough hard times and good? what are the reasons that are holding us together right now?
are those reasons supportive or destructive of our future?

Being in the right relationship with your partner is exactly like having a cheat for life, the right one can help you clear all the levels easily, doesn't matter how hard they are.
The wrong one is like playing a video game with a broken controler.

Most of the people never achieve the goals that they set for themselves because they don't manage to find a good enough reason to achieve them in the first place, did you ever feel that you are just not motivated enough to do something even if you think that its very important?
I can tell you that I felt this way for a long time in the past, the point is to either find a good enough reason to achieve you goals either to fix what supposed to be your reason to achieve your goals.
If you dont want to achive it for yourself or the one you love something is missing, if something is missing your life energy is slipping by, what is more important than your life energy that you were born with? I think that nothing is more important.

What should you do to have this energy flowing through your life in a closed circuit?
The answer is simple, stop consentrating in other peoples life, look only to aqquire value from them thats all.
If lets say 9 out of 10 people in the world were giving you shit and only 1 out of 10 was giving you a diamond most people would have 9 pieces of shit and 1 diamond int heir hands.

The point of having love energy in a close circuit is having this person that give you a diamond on a daily basis close to you, in order for you to be able to collect only those diamonds in hold them closely.
Once you manage to find this person hold on to them closely, focus only on them, you will see amazing things happen in your life.
In my blog I'm going to share with you the way that I used in my life to bring this energy to existence.
If you like what you read follow me and take a look in the rest of my content, I'm here to give you value.

This post is meant for our amazing life partners that give us the energy to continue with the struggle of life and to do our best.
This post is meant for the one person who always believes in me and keeps me as high as the sky.
This post is for you Sapir, my guardian angel.
love of my life.jpg

Sincerely,
Idan

Sort:  

@idankaplan I've recognized that when it appears to be like terrible, just stepping absent for your moment would make all the primary difference on the earth.

@idankaplan Thank you for obtaining this out. Followed.

I'm very happy that I could give you value.
Have an amazing day :)

예쁜 사랑 오래오래 하시길 바랍니다.

what name of thts food

Congratulations @idankaplan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@idankaplan Wow, that is certainly so wonderful. I'm quite grateful for that! Find it irresistible..

I love u so much 💗

Upon reading this article, I remember my boyfriend. Missed him so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64292.31
ETH 3500.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50