No Why You Reject Me, Because I Can Still Smile

in #love6 years ago

Hey, you!

How are you who have rejected my love? I've staked prestige and my pride to express love to you. For three weeks I practiced to declare it, and my spirits just disappeared simply because the sentence of rejection you say is no less than three minutes. Your words that are trying to politely reject me still make me sad.

"It's not that I do not want but you're too good for me, you've already considered me as my own brother. We are themed yes, "
Stale!

I never feel disappointed when you reject me, I lost a person who does not love me but you lose someone who really loves you.

Do not you think I'm losing money because I've got a lot of things to get you. Not at all. Although I was always available when you asked to take you anywhere, or often treat you and buy you a gift, I do not feel a loss for your refusal. In this case, I think you are the one who will lose money. I lost someone who did not love me back, while you lost someone who really loves you.

Maybe, a few months after you rejected me you just felt it. If someday you change your mind, please let me know as soon as possible.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ida-bogor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54