Love at first sight.

in #love7 years ago (edited)

image

It was love at first sight
You can’t tell me otherwise.
Stuffs you only see in fairytales or paradise.

When you can’t explain it, how do you know what it is?
I just know these feelings make me want to scream.

I’ve never felt this way before.
I know that sounds cliche but those words are not just metaphors.

They are what they are.
The closest way to describe With words what I feel.
Don’t know if this ship will ever sail.

Why do I see you smile even when you are not around?
Trust me those smiles makes me smile too.
Why do I hear your voice even when you are not around?
All these times you are not with me physically.

These past months with you have been amazing .
Together we built walls, broke rules and did something crazy.

You made me believe again
That I could care so much and forget
my pain.

Sort:  

Wow.....what an epitome of writing skill.

Thank you for reading 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30