DREAMS

in #love7 years ago

image

I Dream of Happiness
I Dream of Joy Unspeakable
I Dream of Lazy Nights with Fi
I Dream of Love

I Dream of Hope
I Dream of Sadness Free Days
I Dream of Long Life
I Dream of Deep Long sleeps

I Dream of the Person I want to Become
I Dream of making my Parents Happy
I Dream of a Fufilled Life
I Dream of my 3 Lovely Kids
I Dream of Forever with that One Person

All your Dreams can come through, if only you have the courage to pursue them.

Tupac Shakur -“Reality Is Wrong, Dreams Are For Real.”

Sort:  

This is really powerful yet inspiring! I love it. May our dreams come through.

Dreams ...... It actually coats nothing to have one but costs alot to achieve one...
Keep dreaming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74