LOVE OF MY LIFE

in #love6 years ago

Photo Source

I don't think you will fully understand how you've touched my life and made me who I am.

I don't think you could ever know just how truly special you are that even on the darkness nights you are my brightest star.

You allowed me to experience something that is hard to find, unconditional love that exist.

In my body, soul and mind. I don't think you could ever feel all the love I have to give and I am sure you will never realize you been my will to live.

You're an amazing woman and without you I don't know where I would be. Having you in my life completes and fulfills every part of me!

signature_1.gif

DQmdSAy5H4g8Cmx3o6CvtWBUFzr416uhCrri27payd5vBFB.gif

Sort:  

Give us an update when you have time 🤪☝️

~ @chrisrice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29