MELODIOUS LOVE (Conclusion)

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. This was where we stopped last week. Please enjoy.

Whetherimages.jpg on the floor or on my 6×4 bed space, we rock, the intercourse is not birthed in Africa. Going out on a date is always remarkable, I can remember how I kept gazing at you while singing to my soul in the midst of multilinguals at the Shopping Mall. Laughs! When that fair lady passed beside us, I wanted to move but, your warning lights was more than a ray unto my understanding.

That very day we visited the beach to catch some fresh air and unwind, in the cool of that evening, you razed my heart with a desire that candescenced my light and set the rest of my days on heaven-earth resort. I have gotten what's worth dying for, because of you I can now race through the maze of life; catwalking without any fear of being heart-broken for you sum up as the reason I live.

Even when I decide to let you be, closer have you drawn me unto you to ate extent that, my heart pants after you as the Hart does after water Brook. Now, I don't think i can ever let you be! As a prove of our love, I'd ensure we open a joint account where both parties would contribute towards the future of our kids so as to walk in the same path.

This path is dope, sure, gold, you've guided me into it
» more This path is dope, sure, gold, you've guided me into it
My Endless Love

This path is life. This path is dope, sure, gold, you've guided me into it, that path of fruitfulness and influence has influenced my rational mind to set me as a dream chaser and goal getter in this dispensation where immorality is the day's order.

You're virtuous, and peace, length of days and everlasting happiness are gifted to any man that lay hold of you for you're not promiscuous. To love you, I will, forsake you? Never but I shall keep you under my shield.

My heart is set to announce you to the whole world as my heart throb who soothes me all day long, stood and still standing with me during thick and thin. Conventional media is aware and the social media wouldn't be an exception. Baby, I've finally found a solace here in you and Will become a Mario, not going.

Like Gabriel the angel, I'll sing melodiously, of your beauty and the unshattered smiles on your face. Of how priceless you are on my heart and irreplaceable to our family. Of how great an asset you've been to mankind and the respected queen I've seen you grown to be from yore. You're my Val for life, the Book of PROVERBS; my everyday crush.

You can read the whole article here:
http://www.pulse.ng/communities/bloggers/melodious-love-proverbs-7-1-27-id8042719.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51