MELODIOUS LOVE 1

in #love6 years ago (edited)

images.jpgLove is Proverbial, full of special folklores.
You make me go gaga just like lady Gaga, bring sweet memories unto my heart as of Lionel Messi. You're more precious than rubies; your leaves forever brightens, never does it go dry for your are a soicio-cratic being. I cherish you, my love.

Melodious poems orchestrated by you in that tiny soprano voice is second to none, for it mesmerizes me to flip from my bed early in the morning. Expectations that my ears would get romanced again today by your rhymes tickles me like a massage in my rib...oh do it again cos man's not hot.
Sweetheart, let me say you're complete inside out, your genesis is beautiful to behold and the revelation of your backside shows me heavenly mysteries that I normally would not be able to see unless I'm sleeping and probably bought to the land of dreams.
Though we met just last week, I've been incapable to decipher the totality of your awesomeness since you've claimed to have only shown me three chapters of your loving kindnesses...oh my dear, I've found good counsel through you on how to take hold of my dream. Wisdom is on your lips and I care-less if I become a sage by daily sucking your holy lips in the warm atmospheric condition. Weather for two.
Anywhere you direct me to, I'd follow suit since I've made you my navigation and in my heart an habitation. Baby when you click me, I'd respond randomly like phone's calibration for you are my meditation.
I could go on and on to bleed my pen's ink on the letter, just to remind you that I ain't jilting you, I know you try scolding me atimes but I've got to understand overtime that's it for me, me and us and there's no going back.
Lusting after you hasn't been a regret in my life..I'd rather just lust with you than those Slay Mamas whose goal is just to collect from you without giving any value added service. Your difference is clear, you support, advice, guide, guard and teach, what else am I looking for from a woman? Nothing!!!
Whether on the floor or on my 6×4 bed space, we rock, the intercourse is not birthed in Africa.

Click here to continue reading : http://www.pulse.ng/communities/bloggers/melodious-love-proverbs-7-1-27-id8042719.html

BIOGRAPHY
Adekunle Adewunmi is a Poet and also a Correspondent at Church Times Agency, Nigeria. Some of his works have been published on websites like Church Times Nigeria, YNaija, MoshoodMuhammed, Pulse NG,Eyimofe Okuwoga.
Fb: Adekunle Israel Adewunmi
Tweets @AdekunleDIsrael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52